DEPARTMENT DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
CAMPUS DIRECTOR campusdirector@globalinstitutes.org
Principal Pharmacy principalgip@globalinstitutes.org
Dean HMCT deanhmct@globalinstitutes.org
Dean Placements deanplacements@globalinstitutes.org
Dean Agri deanagri@globalinstitutes.org
Info Global Institutes info@globalinstitutes.org
HOD BTTM hodbttm@globalinstitutes.org
HOD CIVIL hodcivil@globalinstitutes.org
HOD HMCT hodhmct@globalinstitutes.org
HOD MCA hodmca@globalinstitutes.org
HOD APPLIED SCIENCES hodas@globalinstitutes.org
HOD CSE hodcse@globalinstitutes.org
HOD ECE hodece@globalinstitutes.org
HOD MBA hodmbagim@globalinstitutes.org
HOD ME hodme@globalinstitutes.org
Placement cell placements@globalinstitutes.org
PRO Global Institutes pro@globalinstitutes.org
TPO GLOBAL INSTITUTES placement@globalinstitutes.org
TPO GLOBAL INSTITUTES tpo@globalinstitutes.org
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT accounts@globalinstitutes.org
Admission Incharge admissionincharge@globalinstitutes.org
Admissions International Global Institutes admissionsinternational@globalinstitutes.org
Global Institutes Director directorgimet@globalinstitutes.org
Pharmacy Library giplibrary@globalinstitutes.org
Librarian Global gimetlibrary@globalinstitutes.org
IQAC Global Institutes iqac.gimet@globalinstitutes.org
Jobs global institutes jobs@globalinstitutes.org
Officer GGI officer@globalinstitutes.org
Verification Global Institutes verification@globalinstitutes.org
Virtual Labs virtuallabs@globalinstitutes.org
Library Librarian library@globalinstitutes.org