

Ref. No: GGI PA 2036

Dated: 17 07 23

Notification

Internal ComplaintsCommittee

The Internal Complaints Committee is constituted as per the provision of Sexual harassment of women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013as per the guidelines of UGC for 3 years. The committee is to provide a healthy and congenial atmosphere to staff and students of Institutes.

S. No.	Position in ICC	Name & Designation of Member	Contact No.
1	Presiding Officer	Dr. Leena Jain	8427300183
		Professor & Head (CA)	
2	Member	Mr. Parminderjit Singh	9872318961
	(Teaching Faculty Representatives)	Associate Professor- ME	
		Ms. Harleen Kaur	8568820177
		Assistant Professor-CE	
3	Member	Ms. Jyoti Sharma	9915757939
	(Non-Teaching staff Representatives)	Asstt. Admin. Officer	
		Ms. Sugandha Tuteja	9915757932
		Admission Counsellor	
4	Member	Ms. Aman Sekhon	9914705104
	(Non-Govt. Organisation)	Rotary Club, Civil lines-Amritsar	ACCOMPANY STOCK ACCOMPANY
5	Member	Mr. Rohan Kumar (3rd Sem. ME)	7970542163
	(Student Representatives)	Ms.Manisha(3rd Sem. CSE)	
		Ms. Bhumika Bedi Member (3rd Sem B.Pharmacy	7009952900

*The student representatives shall only be called whenever matter is related to students.

Dr M S Saini **Campus Director**