Core Team

Dr. B.S. Chandi

Dr. Akashdeep Singh
Vice Chairman

Dr. Manohar Singh Saini
Director, GIMET

Dr. R. K. Ghai
Director, GIM

Dr. Satyajit Singh
Principal, GIP

Prof. Charanjit Singh
Principal, GPC

Prof. DS Bhambra
Vice Principal and Dean Academics, GIMET

Prof. B.D.Sharma
Director Admissions, Training and Placement Cell

Dr. J.S. Bal
Dean, Agriculture Department

Prof. Amit Hasija
Dean, Hotel Management Department

Our Institutes